Register for a free webinar: Data Analysis with SPC Wizard

Free Webinar – Data Analysis with SPC Wizard


DataLyzer SPC Wizard offers easy access to real-time data during analysis. Various analyses like Control chart analysis, Capability analysis, Correlation analysis, Pareto analysis, Multi-Vari analysis (F-test and T-test included) and Frequency analysis can be performed in a quick an easy way with various filters and search conditions.

We have scheduled two webinar sessions to demonstrate the functionality and the added value of our SPC Wizard module for data analysis on the DataLyzer Spectrum database. Please register for the free webinar ‘Data Analysis with SPC Wizard’ on the 28th or 29th of August by entering your contact details below.

Reserve your place in this free webinar!

August 28th 15:00 UK time: Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London (GMT+1) (9:00 AM, Chicago)August 29th 09.00 UK time: Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London (GMT+1) (3:00 AM, Chicago)